Messages

Drive-in church May 31-20

Posted by Fellowship of Believers on Sunday, May 31, 2020
May 31-20 Drive-in Church

May 24-20 drive-in church

Posted by Fellowship of Believers on Sunday, May 24, 2020
May 24 -20 Drive-in church

Drive in church may 10-20

Posted by Fellowship of Believers on Monday, May 11, 2020
Drive in church May 10-20

Drive in church 5-3-20

Posted by Fellowship of Believers on Sunday, May 3, 2020
Fellowship Of Believers drive in church 5-3-20

Thank you for joining us for our online messages and sermons.

Drive in church 4-19-20

Posted by Fellowship of Believers on Sunday, April 19, 2020
Drive in church 4-19-20
sorry for the wind noise

Easter Sunday service at Fellowship Of Believers was a success! See you next Sunday at Come as you are, Stay in your car drive in church. Blessings

Posted by Fellowship of Believers on Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Service- Drive in church 4-12-20
“It Is Finished”

04/05/20 Palm Sunday Sermon

Posted by Fellowship of Believers on Sunday, April 5, 2020
04/05/20 Palm Sunday Sermon /Johnnie

Mykel Garcia 11am worship leader sharing a prayer and song for Palm Sunday

Posted by Fellowship of Believers on Sunday, April 5, 2020
Mykel Garcia Sharing a prayer and song with us on Palm Sunday
Sunday March 29 2020 Pastor Matkins

Sunday March 29 2020 Pastor Blalack

Posted by Fellowship of Believers on Sunday, March 29, 2020
Sunday March 29 2020

Monday night service March 23 2020

Posted by Fellowship of Believers on Thursday, March 26, 2020
March 23 20 Monday night service

Sunday March 22 9am Service

Posted by Fellowship of Believers on Thursday, March 26, 2020
March 22 9am Service

Sunday March 22 2020 11am service.

Posted by Fellowship of Believers on Thursday, March 26, 2020
March 22 11am Service
message to congregation

Posted by Fellowship of Believers on Friday, March 27, 2020
https://www.facebook.com/FOBHobbsNM/videos/219718522612773/
04/04/20 Palm Sunday Sermon – Johnnie